Author Topic: Question for Anatol Help  (Read 8235 times)

Offline Shanarchy

• !!!
  • Gonzo Member
Question for Anatol Help
« on: August 06, 2014, 09:51:55 AM »
How long have you been with Anatol for?

Offline Anatolhelp

Re: Question for Anatol Help
« Reply #1 on: August 06, 2014, 10:55:47 AM »
A little over a year.....I started as a Regional Sales Manager, and have since been promoted to National Sales Manager.   I have extensive experience as a Leader of Sales and Marketing Teams for Major Companies in the US.    I choose Anatol as my employer because of the superior technology it has uses in developing new and innovative equipment.  The product is easy to use, quality throughout but most important it is intuitive to the Press Operator.  It is affordable and energy efficient.   Anatol has in the last year introduced 4 new presses in the VOLT series, ranging from image sizes of 15x16 to 21x 28, going up to 18 colors.  The all New Vulcan Gas Dryers and the New and Improved Solutions Electric Dryer. The New Prodigy Tag Printer.   The New Aurora UV LED Exposure is the newest in our innovative product line. No other Manufacture can boost of such accomplishments of adding new products to their line.   There is more to come this year, but I will hold that information close to the vest till we introduce the products.  No other company in the screen printing equipment market place has done more this year to keep the screen printer's shop up to date with the on best and most inovative equipment on the market.      Other notable changes in Anatol this past year is a new and improved parts and service department.  We have spent countless hours in training and have spent large amounts of money revamping our parts department to insure we can meet our customers demands.  We strive to serve our customer needs as quickly as humanly possible.  Most problem can be fixed over the phone during the initial call.  Our goal is to save our customers down time and the expense of a Tech